Four Arsenal Players Get Invitation From England.

Four Arsenal players have been called up to represent the England national team in two games, one against the Republic of Ireland and another against Slovenia.

Roy Hodgson's side will first make a trip to Dublin to play Ireland in a friendly game before travelling to Slovenia for their European Championship qualifier against Slovenia in Ljubljana.

In the 24-man list for the mission, there are four Gunners in there. Jack Wilshere, Kieran Gibbs, Theo Walcott and Danny Welbeck are the senior guns who have been called up. Below is the full list of invited players.

Robert Green (Queens Park Rangers), Joe Hart (Manchester City), Tom Heaton (Burnley)

Ryan Bertrand (Southampton), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Nathaniel Clyne (Southampton), Kieran Gibbs (Arsenal), Phil Jagielka (Everton), Phil Jones (Manchester United), Chris Smalling (Manchester United)

Ross Barkley (Everton), Fabian Delph (Aston Villa), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Adam Lallana (Liverpool), Ryan Mason (Tottenham Hotspur), James Milner (Manchester City), Raheem Sterling (Liverpool), Andros Townsend (Tottenham Hotspur), Theo Walcott (Arsenal), Jack Wilshere (Arsenal)

Charlie Austin (Queens Park Rangers), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United), Jamie Vardy (Leicester City), Danny Welbeck (Arsenal).

Post a Comment