Arsenal Release Full Squad List for New Season

Arsenal Release 30-Man Squad for New Season

Arsenal Newspaper feeds you with Arsenal news from top football news sites like, ESPN, SkySports, Daily Mail, and Metro. Injury News, Transfer News, Lineups can be found here.

The transfer window has closed and after a number of arrivals and departures at Arsenal, the club have finally released a 30-man squad list for the 2016/17 Premier League season.

This list includes new signings Granit Xhaka, Rob Holding, Shkodran Mustafi and Lucas Perez, but does not contain the names of youth players to be promoted. Below is the full list:

Petr Čech, Emiliano Martínez, David Ospina

Mathieu Debuchy, Gabriel Paulista, Kieran Gibbs, Héctor Bellerín, Rob Holding, Carl Jenkinson, Laurent Koscielny, Per Mertesacker, Shkodran Mustafi, Nacho Monreal

MidfieldersKrystian Bielik, Francis Coquelin, Mohamed Elneny, Mesut Özil, Aaron Ramsey, Santi Cazorla, Granit Xhaka, Gedion Zelalem

Chuba Akpom, Olivier Giroud, Alex Iwobi, Lucas Pérez, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alexis Sánchez, Yaya Sanogo, Theo Walcott, Danny Welbeck

Post a Comment